The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today's climate people retire after a certain number of years and prefer to stop working and enjoy the rustic charm of life. It has become a controversial minefield regarding the financial aspects in which each person should be responsible: however, I find myself among criticts who believe that it is goverment’s responsibility. There are few facts regarding the theory which said that each individual should be looked after their financial need. The first and foremost is that finance can be assumed like the other aspects of human life. Growing up, children are told to be indipendent and their future is the result of their current afairs. Therefore, financial topic can be considered the same and youngesters should save up for their later years. Another explanation is that in this case goverment can invest the retirement budgets on the increasing the qulity of human habitation, like construction of recreational centers or top-notch hospitals. The more facility there would be, the happier life people can lead. (There are 2 central ideas in this paragraph) The major justification why goverment should support the eldery is the fact that elder people are physically and mentally demanding, therefore they can not manage their budget as well as youths. As a result of this, it is better that athorities manage a plan regarding their money managemet. On top of that, in case of unpredicted occations, people may explurge their savings and this can may cause difficulties to sum up money. In other words, goverment can take the money and use it for different purpuses such as loan and give it back years later. What can be concluded from the above is that by taking the responsibility by the goverment, people will have more convinient life in last years of their life, a theory which I subscribe to.