Some people think that young criminals should receive the same punishment as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Opinion

It is thought by few people that young or teenager should Have same cheese advertisement as adult who commit severe crime however, some of them ponder that it could be sharp negative impact on their behaviour if they got hard penalty from judicial system. As far as I am concerned I adamantly disagree with this statement in this essay I will discuss the reason as well as I try to give my opinion from my best experience. To commence with the first reason why I oppose the statement is the young children have not ability to think about what is wrong or what is right for them. To elaborate on this, time children involved in bad beer group and try to do some wrong activities due to the pressure of bad peers but they have not their own mind behind the same crime that they commit due to pressure. For example, a survey conducted by criminal department in India that revealed 6 out of 10 joint criminal activities due to their bad peer group pressure. Consequently these wrong doing lead the young children towards serious crime if they do not stop at the beginning. moreover, the lack of knowledge and education always lead the young ones towards the bad actions to explain this majority of children join bad companies due to unable to receive appropriate intervention from their parents and the horizon of their brain very limited that bring them toward any direction whether that is good or bad. For instance, in third world countries majority of adult and contribute their proportion to bad actions owing to lack of education and limited knowledge hence the government make sure to give appropriate counselling to them to bring them on track. on the contrary, some believe that they should receive appropriate or very tough cheese advertisement that would convey message toward other offenders and help them to avoid and criminal activities that may help them to bring on track and this may also assist to reduce crime around us. In conclusion, all those penalty toward young people may spread the message as ring a bill to stop wrong activities yet I believe that government should use alternate abuse to bring the young ones on track such as counselling sessions or separate school or colleges that give good education and promote them to the society as a good citizen.