Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today education and sport play a very important role in our lives. Some parents think that studying the subjects of their children is less important than the activities they do which I strongly agree with that do exercises have to have more time and attention than studying and the reasons will be presented in the coming paragraphs. First of all, doing exercise helps to be healthy so that people can makes everything well when they have good health. However, the students can focus more on their learning because the activities they do recharge them with a power they need to concentrate. So, when people play and do activities they will be more effective and have a positive impact on their bodies that can impact positively on their lives a whole. Furthermore, playing games can help children to communicate better with whom they play with and that can make them have a positive personality with high self-confidence and this can help them to build a strong personality and develop relationships. Therefore, when children contact with weird they will have a new idea, information and sharing culture influence with others. For example, some games require many numbers of players and this can make them help each other and lead the team very well. So, people can benefit from sports they do in many ways. To conclude, doing activities is considered one important factor for a healthy lifestyle which can work as a power and an energy for students to continue their days well. In my overview, I agree that doing activities is better to do it much more because it can make people healthier and I advise parents to let their children play outdoor games to be able to enjoy and get more energy and clean breathing.