Many societies are full of pollution. Why is this? How to solve? And give opinion

In this day and age, it can be overtly observed that the most imperative environmental issue is pollution. While individuals has been suffered from this harmful problem for decades, little do they know nor aware of causes and how to deal with this particular issue. This essay will deeply examine both reason leading to emissions and what the measurement can be adopted to reduce pollution rates which will be indicate in the following paragraphs: First and foremost, nowadays, more and more activities lead to the giant leap of polution such as traffic transportation. To clarify, the major factor which is the cause of a huge amount of pollution is carbon emmission emissions launched by the use of vehicles. Take the higher rate of personal cars in Thailand for example; albeit more electricity trains available for ones to travel across the capital city, Thai adults own more than one car per person due to the the trend showing their wealth income, resulting in more number of cars on the road, more rate of carbon dioxide in the gas, which is risky for respiratory deseases like laung cancer. From the aforementioned reason, the cooperation from both government and their citizens is needed to reduce the emissions launced by vehicle. Take a look more closely in government perspective, the measurement should be provided to decrease the use of vehicle. the higher price of car, for instance can affact the decision of those who would like to buy cars; moreover, the government can apply the higher rate of car tax and oil to discourage ones to drive their own vehicles and encourage individuals to travel by public transport instead. In addition, if more people cooporate corporate with their government to decline the number of cars, less and less emissions will be launched, and thereby more clean air will be avilable for everyone. In this light of causes and measurement, it can be summerized that every sectors need to aware and lend each other a hand to solve the higher polution rates caused by myraid of cars. Meanwhile, the more measurements government launched to decrease emmisions, the more cooperation from its citizens can make those strategies effective, resulting in the clean air for every individuals.