Human activity has had a negative effect on ecosystems, animals and plants across the world. Some people believe this cannot be changes while others feel that we can still take action protect living things and the environment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, significant challenges are associated with the global environment, animal species, and vegetation. It is debated whether the general public or the government should address these issues. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and conclude with my opinion. First and foremost, individuals can contribute to preserving nature by engaging in simply daily activities. Resycling waste and reusing materials help keep the planet keep and safe. For instance, using reusable bottles instead of plastic ones promotes fresh air and less contaminated marine life. Simple actions, like using electricity when it is needed, planting trees, and caring for animals' habitat improve the Earth's ecosystem. Consequently, this indicates that every individual can play a role in preserving nature from contamination. On the other hand, government should implement environmentally friendly policies. These policies can be promoted through popular online social media services. For example, recent TV announcements in Australia stated that individuals who recycle glass drink bottles will receive a ten-cent refund for each item. As a result, people are encouraged to dispose of their rubbish in an eco-friendly way, minimising negative environmental impact. Additionally, investing in the production of hybrid cars instead of gasoline ones helps deal with air pollution caused by fossil fuel emissions. In conclusion, both the government and individuals should activly engage in eco-friendly practices to preserve our planet. I firmly believe that providing education about the importance of sustainability will empower people to adopt environmentally friendly actions.