Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so the population in the countryside population are decreasing. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about migration to cities from the village is a positive or negative trend. I am going to examine the stated question and elucidate on numerous motives and then explain why I believe that it is a negative initiative in the modern age that pollution and crime rates are increased. To begin with, the first notion, there are bountiful rationales for the city's migration. The most preponderant is that evidently, air pollution rates increase due to a large number of people are using their private vehicles while a lot of fossil fuels are released and mixed into air. For instance, people suffer many deadly diseases from this such as respiratory problems, asthma and long cancer. In addition to this, crime rate also extended due to unemployment which means with increasing population in cities the demand of the job would be reduced. Needles to say, all these demerits stand out on good stead, as far as argumenting arguments the chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one follows such as system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as cities. As a result, it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a negative direction. To cite on example, the Mumbai state of India multitude of small villages cleared by migrating towards the metropolitan. To conclude, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the unfruitful vantage of increasing the crime rates and the air pollution. Hereby, it is a negative tendency.