Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this?. Do you agree or disagree

Presently artists earn more money than politicians. Perhaps, many people think that they frequently purchase an expensive goods, however I totally disagree with this opinion because celebrities are not a fixed job and actually celebrities troublesome obtain a work. This essay will elaborate in detail on the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, the primary reason is that politics is a inveriable work than artist is not a steady job. Work in politics does not depend on having a job or no because politicians has already acquire responsibility in government throughout in the several time. In contrast, as a celebrity only possesses money if they procure calling an employment, and if they do not get a job, they do not have money. For instance, in ministry, even though their works only meet with others, they still gain a similar salary. Secondly, another reason is that job as a artist is arduous gotten. Currently, many artists move to politics because they have been difficult to procure a job in their environment. For example, one of Indonesian celebrities is called Venna Melinda. She has been around 10 years in the world of politics because she feel that the world of politics is more promising than as an artist, and she has not been acquired some jobs in celebrities world. To sum up, working as an artist is not also getting earn a lot of money because that job is not a fixed job and working as a celebrity is not easy to be obtained. Thereby, nowadays a majority of celebrities moves as a politicians.