News plays an important part of most people´s lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

Nowadays, news have a significant part of most individuals lives, so the news are in tv, papers, magazines, internet or socialmedia in every moment, in every city and country. The news are relevant to people, because can know what are happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples in the moment with different topics around the world in areas as crime, drugs, sports, economics, politics, accidents, sociallife, etc. Furthermore, the news gift information about the real situation in a special moment for instance the accident in a bus in the route, so the society want know what are happen with this accident, and who are the people inside in the bus, and if we do not have the information, the people can feel ansious because can think that some relatives are inside the bus. On the other hand, bad news have a lot of publications around the world, specially with crimes or accidents, so the people have the tendence to see this news and write about that in special on internet, and some times the consequences are bad to the society. Moreover, I do not why to people like see this bad news around the world, but the Tv programs have a big audience that people like to see this programs, for example, the tv shows that talk about crimes have millions of people that enjoy this Tv show. The society, need to live in a world with peace, and for that it is important the news, and for that is important the good information with more topics about education, health and economics, while always the news have the freedom to sowh show everything but with more focus in good news, for intance a news about the result of students that study a career for be a teacher of languague in a local school in a rural area. In conclusion, it is essential the news for the earth, but the news need to show more good news with a relevant information about what are happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples around the world.