Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that environmental issues are increasing day by day. Which is not suitable for our life or ecosystem.It is often argued by some people that the main environmental cause of our time is the loss of particular species and plants.Meanwhile,others still claim that there are more environmental problems. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before discussing a logical opinion. On the one hand,the supporters of the idea believe that the finish rate of species of plants and animals is the main issue for the environment. This idea is correct but in the boundary. For example, there are some animals who take care of fields in that case they eat some insects which are not suitable for crops. While the plants produce oxygen which affects the environment in a good sense. If those will finish completely in future it badly effects on the environment. Thus, this factor clearly expresses the one side of the argument. While on the other hand,the advocates of the view they believe that there are more important environmental issues. For instance, in recent decades there has been a rapid growth in population. In that case the agricultural land use for living purposes and the natural beauty decrease. In addition, the gas that is produced in the factory also harmful to the environment. They produce the greenhouse effect which damages the atmospheric layers.If it continues the layers will damage in more than two decades. As far as my opinion is concerned, I believe that the loss of plants and animals is a major problem because we can control the population or greenhouse effect but we cannot control the loss of species. That is why I am in the favor of the first point of view. To conclude, although people have different opinions regarding the above given statements I favour the loss of plants and animals.