Advantages and disadvantages of living in a village. Why do people choose villages for living?

In recent years, some individuals from cities are getting interested in living in calm and peaceful villages. There are lots of channels and bloggers around the world who enhance and suggest people this lifestyle by their own experience. Despite the popularity of this trend there are both positive and negative sides of this phenomenon.The following essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of village living. On the one hand life in a village involves happiness and peaceful most people lack nowadays. First, village inhabitants have an access to grow plants themselves, consume natural products, keep domesticated animals. As a result a healthy lifestyle will provide them with long and healthy life. First of all, village people enjoy the process of producing goods on their own. Second, life in the village more peaceful and calm, it means village inhabitants will be able to avoid stress and depression. Third, people from villages are more physically diligent because of funny and the same time challenge obligations they do on a regular basis. The more physical activities the healthier people. One the other hand village dwellers face distinctive challenges. Firstly, the lack of skilled and qualified teachers and doctors in villages will decrease the quality of village inhabitants life. As a consequence it might be hard enough to get successful future for village residents Secondly, an extremely essential transportation service is not enhanced in such areas. As a result people from villages tend to have time management problems. Thirdly, normally an ordinary village liver doesn’t own helpful habits such as reading books, being a member of self –developing environments, getting acquainted with nice and intelligent people every day. As a result they are likely to have a boring life experience. In summary, nowadays people are able to have successful and enjoyable life with the help of the internet. From my view village dwellers should do everything possible to live happily and successfully in spite of the destination they live.