The addiction tho the internet is a widespread problem. What problems does it cause and what is a suitable solution

Nowadays, using mobiles and electronic devices become more and more and everyone addicted to the internet in all over the world. This essay will disuss the over use to internet is harmful to our lifes and our health, and we suggest to limit this problem from continue Change the form of the verb continuing show examples by inserting different activites do not need internet to be done. Everyone from adults to children are addicted to the internet these days, and we are not consider the harm that they can cause it. Firstly looking at screen of mobile phone for a long time and use it without control will impact our sense of sight and also lead to have a rush eye headache at most of the times. Also, it will affect on our communication skills, where in result of over using internet we may not be able to talk or go throw discussion for as others who use it in limiteds. For example, in 2020 children in Australia are more likly to play with Ipads rather than play with others and talk to each others. In order to solve this issue, there are many solutions but there is a significant one that can reduce this habit,which it is make a rules in using internet. Moreover, put a specific time to use Ipads and electric devices in home by parents to the young boys and girls, and prevent using them during eating lunch or dinner, also when sitting with family everyone togeather it must be panned, this will strongest our relationships, and make our life more healthier. For example, in 2022, girls and boys in the United Kingdom are more clever and creative also they registering in school competitions because there is a rule to not buy tablets until they be 17 years old. To conclude, overusing mobiles is a primary cause that results a weakness in communication skills, and the most of times wearing medical glasses, however m it can be addressed through make a rules to make people more aware the real life and family.