Some people think that fittest and strongest individual and team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe the key to attaining success in sports is cooperation of team members who are very strong and fit with each other.Meanwhile,others assume that victory belongs to that team who accepts itself to catch the reward. this essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter one. On the one hand, to many, haveing strong body in a good condition for athletes is one of the most important factors to obtain victory. Furthermore, for getting success in any kind of group sports,we need to have professional team and involve of each team members in the best way.The combination of these tow factors will cause success in competition. For example,in Cricket sport, we need the cooperation of fittest and strongest players and high-spirited teamwork. On the other hand, you can achieve success in your competition provided that you believe in yourself and be sure in 100 percent that you can hit the rivals.It means if the members of a sport team are strong but don't believe in themselves and their ability, definitely they can not be able to face in victory. Finally,in my opinion, although the importance of being strong and playing with team members to achieve success can not be denied, but the role of mental attitude outwiegh for various reasons. Above all, success is obtained by believing in ourselves in any field of our life. For instance,a waman who is perofessional swimmer, she can reach the success if she accepts her ability at first. By way of conclusion,despite the fact that, the importance of the cooperation in team and strong individuals is emphesized to attain victory in sports,I am of the opinion that believing in ourselves to catch the success plays more vital role.