In modern society, fashion is becoming more and more popular in people’s choice of clothes. Why? Do you think it is positive development or negative development?

In this modern era, the fashion industry has been revolutionising as compared to the past. In these days, the fashion is quite renowned also the individual's preference due to the advert and technology. I think it is a positive development and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, people have more fashion sense through watching advertisements. Everyday new fashion dresses are introduced by the fashion designers that humankind like to buy and wear new trendy cloths like their favourite actors and actresses. For example, numerous fashion shops introduced by their new designs through fashion shows and when famous person wear that. Needless to say, mankind likes to wear updated new dresses in order to they have to enhance their beauty and confident by this kind of cloth. Moreover, fashion trendy dresses bring more benefits to the government like taxes. These days prople's consumerism increase, so they purchase frequently clothes even if not any special occasions, and as a result, garments owners get more profits and they would pay more taxes amount interns of how much amounts they earn from this. For instance, Indian fashion designers were opened small and big boutique, so people have a chance to wear new trendy dresses with a reasonable prices like famous and rich people wear. Besides, technology also assistes assisted to being the fashion sense to people. Hence, indeed it is a positive development. To conclude, fashion is famous around the world and human's sense of fashion also increased due to advertisements and technology along with it increases peoples' consumerism. Therefore, I think it is a positive development because of the government get more taxes from the garment owners and it brings more confidence to the individuals.