Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar; which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Plenty of food and beverage contain high levels of sugar that make populations unhealthy so that some people start giving a strategy of making the prices of food be more unaffordable to encourage people to reduce sugar consumptions. From my perspective, I am convinced that comprise higher fee of these food or snacks would provide this communitiy with a greater fitness than ever before, allowing them to contribute to more productive quality of working Change the form of the verb work show examples, and then spending less income on seeing a doctor. First of all, the policy of enhancing unhealthy food offer adults to present better working experience in their conpanies, without any mental and physical problems also foster a good support of workforce. For example, in Taiwan, some industries or universities increased the fee of fast- food in the working areas so that the workers and students would not prioritize this kinds of food for at heir meal and then prefering to choice salad or something that good for their bodies. As a result, the finding pinpoint that these people expresess expresses higher performance in working time with more healthy condition. Additionally, to lessen individuals budget on sugar products definitely decrease the frequent of seeing the doctors, as people begin to pay more money on the items or leisure avctivities that sending them to get happiness. For instance, some kids restaurants start changing the sugary goods from sugar drinks to toys, this strategy helps children to play their products rather than to consume sugary meals, permiting whole parents to purchares these for kids without any concern. Overall, I firmly believe that lower the prices of sugary eats not only forces populations to save more salary but also minimizes the problem about health issues, if govenments are willing to implement this policy seriously, having a better body could be simpler and then pushing the generation get a correcter way.