The popularity of news media often has been significantly influential in people's lives. Some people believe this to be a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion

Some people believe that the news media that become more famous nowadays has been highly affected in societies, while some others think that this situation can be a bad development. I personally agree that this condition is more beneficial for people's lives. With the news publishing becoming more popular through the usage of the internet, everyone could easily get faster dan better information. It is also supported by social media which provides the easiest way to search for it. For example, news spreads through Twitter apps faster than traditional newspapers. There are also several people who make a thread about the trending topic that give the comprehensive explanation with a bunch of reputable resources. Another benefit of the widespread info, public become more aware of the current situation and can also make better decisions. There are some media agencies that provide specific content such as traffic updates, weather predictions even the current best deals in supermarkets. For Instance, a group of people planning to make a long trip using a Toll Road usually check the traffic conditions through the social media of the official account of Toll Road Operators. by getting to know the recent condition of the road, people can decide the fastest route and the alternative option if the situation becomes worse. In conclusion, I am really sure that the development of mainstream media information today gives more benefits to society. The handy access to information through the internet allows people can reach reliable information and also could help them to make good choices to improve their activities.