Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

People have varying preferance preference when it comes to try new things,some people enjoy exploring new places and trying different type of foods, while other find comfort in familiar routine and activities. its a matter of personal taste and comfort. This essay explores the merits of both attitudes and suggest that a balance approach can lead to a more enriching and satisfying life. On the one hand, individuals who are interested to explore new places and searching for new resturants because they believe that it gives them confident and thrill in their life. For example, once in a month to explore new food place and order new foods give them a confidence. Morever, visit to a new daring place and take risk to go for risky places and face challenges gives them a courage and it will make life easier for them. on the other hand, to try a things and places is a wasteage waste of money and it costly with no satisfaction. For instance, in 2023 dual british pakistan father dawood and son suleman spent half million dollars to start a journey in search of titanic ship but they lost their lives.Adding more, they believe that testing new things would cause stress and make them uncertain. in conclusion, both sides have merits.People who want to explore the world can do it almost without restriction due to humanity progress. Another part of society can keep the usual order of things in thier business,food life in general.In my opinion, choice between both sides depend on person