In the future, self driving cars will replace human drives. Is that a positive or negative development

Undoubtedly, technology has spread its arms in every sector to a great extent and communication and advanced automobiles are no exception Driverless cars will be everywhere in upcoming years, and this will bring many benefits. I believe the advantages of Driverless cars will far outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss advantages of driverless cars. One of the primary benefits of driverless cars is the low rate of accident rate because they use rules and regulations on the dot rather than humans. For example, a system has replaced in every driverless car how to admit rules and regulations on the road, and also they can sense any kind of mistake on the way and will action as necessary. Hence, traffic congestion will be decreased significantly. Furthermore, disabled people who meet with an accident, cannot drive vehicles they own. Therefore, this is crucial opportunity for them to get their freedom as they want because sometimes they have to clinic once a month, So,it is essential to go there destination without the trouble and bothering others. Apart from that, When we consider a long journey, we can reach more advantages because freedom can be achieved the whole journey and there is no tiredness due to the journey. So end of the trip, benefits can be obtained including freedom. In conclusion, I remain convinced that driverless cars have more benefits such as mitigating traffic congestion, enjoying freedom and disabled people do not worry about their condition and transportation. In the near future it will be abundant every corner of the world.