In many countries schools have sever problem with student’s behavior. What are the causes and solution to this in your view?

It has been noticed that many educational institutions in different parts of the world are having some issues with the pupil's behavior. There are many reasons behind this inappropriate behavior of school learners in which, the lack of parenting and uncontrolled time spending on games are on top. In coming paragraphs I will discuss the issues briefly with some solutions. First and foremost, the lack of manners in scholars is because been less focused by the parents on their children. In this modern era, many of mother and fathers are having busy schedule due to that they are not giving enough quality of time to their children which is causing stress, anxity. Secondly, use of techonolgy gadgets is on peak, as young youth spending too much time on playing video games and using other social media like Tiktok and Instagram applications. Furthermore, living away from parents for studies is also one reason for bad behaviour in students. For instance, many parents send their children to other countries or in hostels which cause lonlyness and depression make pupils agressive and wierd. These problems can be solved, if right steps should be taken on time. To sort out this issues, Firstly, parent should take steps and get some free time for kids making them feel special, listening their problems, helping them in study can make big changes. Apart from spending time it is also parents duty to limit the time spending on games and other websites. Adding more to this, there should be age limit for going outside of the country or in hostles for higher educations, because age under 16-18 is very soft age. So it is clear that there are many solutions which can be taken to combat this concern. In conclusion, it it true that behaviour of decents is wierd at unversities or schools because many reasons which are already discussed in the paragraphs. Such kind of problems can be handled with some sort of solutions.