It is important for children to learn differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disywith this option? What sort of punishment should paryand teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is widely argued that teaching good manners to children at initial stage of there age is highly needed. Some even believe that optimal measures should be taken to make sure they understand this concept. According to my perspective, I strongly agree with this point of view. In these paragraphs I will discuss some reasons to support my agreement and also I will explain regarding some methods which can be used in homes and schools. To begin with, children's mind and sole are like wet clay, it can be molded very easily and in desired shape. For example, showing young people what is right and wrong will make themselves understand which path they have to follow. Some schools in Korea teach children to clean there classroom and whole corridor from very early stages, this have shown beneficial in there later developments. Where as, schools in the United States have given much leisure time to school going students as a result they are very prone to get into wrong stuff very easily. However, some means of punishments can be taken by there guardians and teachers. One of the effective measure is seen by giving them benefits for doing good thing and taking some needful items when following a wrong path. Studies have shown that parents who follow this method have had a successful percentage of growing a humble human. Another way for teachers could be by providing stars or treats like chocolates, this will create self learning environment and will become there daily habit. In conclusion, it is extremely necessary for parents as well as school teachers to make sure the future of the world are on rightful path and appropriate methods should be taken to ensure this.