Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled . They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement . To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

On one hand, cleanliness, should be the first priority for People. contaminated products from houses,smoke and wastage produced from factories not only polluted our air but they also caused adverse health problems. For Example People disposed off wastes directly on the lanes and roads. As a result, serious health diseases like molaria. anxiety, hepatitis and various skin infections. rise in the community On the other hand, some sections of falks claimed that legal actions should be take by the goverment to tackle these problems. Firstly, it is necessary to delineate enormous recognitions. Secondly, if goverment would upheld actions and regulations in the society about recycling one would protect his environment and Society. For example, In spain, establishments use papers instead of plastic products. Therefore Spanish individuals are regarded as healtheist people in the world In conclusion, recyling the waste products and vital actions by goverment proves safety in the community