the reason for increase the levels of pollution are the development of industry and air travel.

In the modern era, the levels of pollution increased significantly because of the expansion of industry and air travel. The issue is an unavoidable consequence of the industrial revolution era. To begin with, pollution has risen in a place that has experienced growth in technology. For instance, the chemicals used by industry increased the levels of pollution and also made a dangerous impact in Europe. In the 18th century, Europe's health was threatened by pollution, while the economy of Europe increased rapidly. Looking at more examples, the data in 2020 show aviation emissions were 70% higher than in 2005. Although important to innovate technology, the innovation should be environmentally friendly to reduce the amount of pollution. For example, the green industry reduces the number of pollution because this industry prioritises sustainability and environmentally responsible processes. Nowadays, there are some countries that are consider to develop technology which is environmentally friendly and has low levels of pollution. For instance, some of the developed countries have developed vehicles with biodegradable materials. In conclusion, the causes of this case because the expansion of technology. So, it is important to innovate technology with environmentally friendly to decrease pollution.