The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is highly argued that significant role of science should have to upgrade individual's life I agree with this notion. As, Science has made a lot of progress. Thanks to the science and technology which have made our lives more easier and comfortable.On one hand, our life has been improving by various ways as compared to past due to scientific developments.In the past, the life expectancy was around 50_60 years.The major reason was lack of medical assistance Nowadays,days of life have remarkably increased to 100 years. People can fight with diverse diseases like heart failure, dimensia and depression by taking advanced pills and medicines. For example,during the panedemic of covid - 19 disaster, society had tackled this disease by vaccines made by Science. People had protected themselves very easily. On the other hand, Science has proved a wonderful blessing for humans! Today,we can save our environment from pollution. The innovation of solar pannels have dramatically decreased not only harmful air pollution but also save's energy by using solar power. Besides this, economy of countries has rise as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to past decades. To illustrate this statement. enormous factories and companies making progress day by day by using various scientific strategies and technologies. In conclusion central aim of science should be the betterment of human life. Therefore, it should advance health, promote environment sustainbility and work for better the quality of life.