Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays it becomes more and more popular that both men and women share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. However, it was absolutely unacceptable in conformist societies before. Moreover, some of theese ' house work ' rules are still wide-spread all over the world. In my opinion, this point of view got old and the new chapted has begun. Firstly, we need to take into concideration the new social policies and norms in the modern world. Women became more confident, pro-active and involved into their self-growth and self-development. Their interests go more further than just classical housewife scheme. This way, more women now are sharing everyday house responsibilities with their partners or hiring a house worker in order to help. As a result, couple becomes more balanced and satisfied with their relations and well-being. From the other side, there are still a lot of people who believe that ' women's place is in the kitchen'. Sexism has always been an issue, and this topic is not an exception. One of the points of why men shouldn't be doing housework is recent research that show us that the number of births is decreasing. That was explained by a huge amount of women that put their carreer on the first place and simply decide to dedicate their life to work growth. To sum up, it seems that toxic masculinity is the main thing that is still holding modern society from developing and becoming the best possible place for everyone. Still, I believe that we are going in the right direction and soon sharing responsibilities in housework will be new normal for everyone.