A study shows that women may need more care than men. To what extent do you agree with it?

The question of whether women need more care than men has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of more importance of women than men. In my opinion, more importance of women than men has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a lot of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that women has to go through child birth process. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney Universtity, women gets weak duing pregency. Secondly, women goes through special days every month. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages is that hard working men are not getting enough pay because of more importance of women than men. A survay conducted by the United States reveals that in many countries men have lost their jobs because of more importance of women than men. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with extra care of women, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and extra care of women has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of the importance towards women should be promoted and its misuse should be condumned.