Many beleive that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that living in a city gain more benefits rather than to live in countryside. to explain, a city is the area of business, I can say that it is more busy than the countryside. Different from the previous matter, a countryside is the area of nature, where it is more peaceful and quiet. I personally support this argument because the city provide numerous jobs and a great accessibility. Firstly, having a stable occupation is necessary nowadays. It is hard for people to strive if they do not have active income, therefore, living in a city is the best option because it acts as the core of the nation's economy. Due to the fast motion by the wheels of economy in the area, job offers are always standing. Thus, people will be living comfortably by not worrying about losing their job. Secondly, a city provide an excellent accessibility. In contrast with countryside, a city has more constructed and intregrated public transportation. Public transportation is very beneficial for citizens, for example, people do not have to have a private vechile to work. By not paying for monthly tax, service, and gas, civilians may keep their earning responsibly. To conclude, I withstand by the statement of the city is better to live in rather than the countryside. The reasons are mainly due to the big number of job offers and the outstanding accessibility.