in the mordern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement

It is an undeniable fact that with the advancement in technology and science, various items are being developed without slaughtering animals. It is often argued that in today's world, animals are not required to produce food or products like medicine and clothing. I firmly agree with the given notion. To begin, with the advancement in scientific studies and food sciences, scientists have discovered that various types of pulses can provide similar nutrient value in proteins, vitamins as it is found from animals. Furthermore, as the society is getting more aware about food sciences, people are shifting towards vegan diet. For instance, latest reports from Bloomberg states that 40% of people have shifted to vegan food and supplements in UK. In addition, 3d printers have reduced the use of animal skins to manufacture luxurious bags and purses. It can manufacture various household usable items such as hand bags, trolleys by less damaging the environment. Moreover, renowned bag manufacturing company i.e Louis vitton has also started using such machines, to aware people and sell items to reduce environment pollution by less harming animals. To conclude, with the advancement in technology and sciences, animal slaughtering has reduced to lowest level, bringing back the balance in ecosystem.