In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and die. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has become most buring issue for talk thesedays that unhealthy food effect the young people life badly as obesity and heart attacks like problem become common among youngster. Similarly, I too agres agrees with this idea and in the upcoming paragraph shall explain deeply my view on this. To commence with the foremost argument, teenages are facing obesity like trouble in the early stage of their life, this is just because of over eating of fast food in their daily life, for example in ancient time, every single child was fit and handsome compared to today's time because old generation people give preference to health diet with sufficient amount, whereas, nowadays people love to eat unhealthy food. Hence, avoid home cook food due to this habits not only number of problem are more in modern day, but also life expectancy's of people is less. Probing towards, in per historical time, family members share their meals and other important future goals with each other, by this the love, care and family bond was strong in the families, in contrast, in high phase world, both parents are busy in the profession life, nonetheless, having no time to spend with their kid while eating breakfast and dinner and even not having time to cook food for them, that is why, elderly people order food online which reach home at the given time. Therefore everyone ate separately in their room, by this immune system and family relationships both are effect significantly. In conclusion, although, fast food save time and energy to cook food, nevertheless,I believe it is harmful for children healths as it cases numerous health people like immunity weak, obesity and so on to examine this, people should avoid or ignore to fast food.