Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In today's world, the internet plays a significant role in knowledge acquisition and gathering data. While it helps the students learn the tuitions better, I believe that using the internet for educational purposes can have both its benefits and downfalls. Reliance on the internet for every assignment has negative effects on students understanding of the lessons, specially at the early stages of learning. Nevertheless, its usefulness in pupils research is undeniable. The internet can make students avoid learning the curriculums fundamentally. For example, if they do all of their math assignments with the help of an artificial intelligance model and just write down the answer, They will not have a chance to learn the flow of solving a problem and their math base will stay weak. Therefore, the internet's use in some assignments should be limitted to make students acquire the knowledge better. On the other hand, the internet can have positive effects on learning a course better by providing many educational videos and examples. For example, if a student has problem understanding a discussion in math, they can go to Youtube website and there are plenty of useful videos to discuss the matter. Additionally, it is a great source for language students to learn the pronounciations pronunciation or more helpfully, finding a language partner. Overall, while the use of the internet can restrict the understanding, it can be fully helpful in many student projects and repeating lessons. It is recommended for pupils to stop using the network for their early stages of learning and the problems that can be solved by thinking. Then, use it whenever it is really needed.