The most important aim of science is to should be to improve people's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Certain people believe that the prominent gole of science is to upgrade human's life. I agree with this statement, because science has two major role in the medical field and software technologies. The reason behind this view will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, the dominant plan of science in the medical field, provide efficient health care to humanity. In this modern time, many ways to treat a single disease. Moreover, there are different choices of imaging to diagnose a single disease on early stages and save a life. For instance, cancer is the only disease that is quite tough to cure and diagnose on early stage, but science plays an important role to get rid of this. A recent survey by the WHO declared that, the health care efficiency increase 80% than the previous century due to gradual advancement in science. Secondly, I would like to mention the other leading role of science in the human lifestyle is software technology. Although computer upgrade individual life in the recent century, software engineering is the most important discovery of this century. There are many softwares to do business, study and entertain by sitting in one place. Many of my friends doing online businesses and online study. Conclusion It is concluded in that peoples should have an awareness of advancement in science and solve their problem in short terms. Government should be passionate about advancement in science.