In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

There are a lot of countries, in which the population prefers to rent a house instead of buy one. The idea of renting houses lets the person be free of taxes. however, the government system should invest in creating a project to support people who want to buy a house according to the economic level. Renting a house is beneficial for one and a nightmare for another since a lot of people think that buying and later renting that house is a business, which will make money, and with that money allows them to pay tax- house easily because in some countries the taxes increase significantly every year. In that case, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because the house in the future will be off of debts, and will become in familiar patrimonio. Nonetheless, there are a lot of other groups of people who believe that buying a house is a lot of money to invest and prefer to keep paying rent and not a complicated life with government taxes, deductions, and often maintenance, living life just with the necessary daily. However, there are a lot group of people who think that buying a house is secure for oldness, and work the most of life to save enough money to keep the opportunity to buy the house, since they think, that the monthly rent can become in monthly fee for their own house which will be with them for the rest of life. Although, buying a house in an undeveloped country is not an easy task, seeing as the first payment is high and the credit history is not strong enough to ask the bank for financial. That's why, buying a house becomes a dream and in those cases, the government could help with subsidies, depending on the economic sector of each family. For example, Colombia has a house -support program, which allows participating for a house bonus, depending on the salary of the family that is applying. In conclusion, renting a house is the opportunity to not pay taxes, but for other ones is a dream to spend the rest of life there, but do not have the money to buy the property, and need to look for government aims and that case is where the system needs to create and suitable evaluation of the participant and help with the subsidy