Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their hometown. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, many people are choosing to learn a foreign language in abroad than studying in their hometown. I believe that studying abroad is a popular choice among individuals today. There are several advantages to studying abroad. Firstly, if humans will study foreign language in abroad, they learn more knowledge about different cultures. Besides that, they may have more opportunities. Because they have to high quality level. In additionally, people can learn about various traditional and customs. Moreover, it can help to become self-confident and to live in different situations and they recognize with good things and bad things in every society which know various tradition of every society. For instance, my brother is studying a foreign language in abroad. He recognizes with traditional, life of this country. His language skill and knowledge improved substantial these days than past days. On the other hand, one of the main disadvantages of studying abroad live in a different place and culture. Besides that, they can be in distance from family and relative. They may face to bad situations such as to unhealthy food, bad weather and other situations. And they aren't enough money. Furthermore, they face to many problems. As a result, self-confidence may be self-destructive. In a foreign is very difficult being a friend with people. For example, many students are studying in the America. Humans earn hard here. And people are not friendly and sociable. In conclusion, studying abroad is a good choice, but individuals should think the advantages and disadvantages which should decide whether to enter to foreign university.