One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you yhink the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Upgraded medical facilities and science is gift to the current generation. One advantageous result of it is that people are living for more years and their is significant increase in life expectancy. Although, this practice brings about the mixed bag of banes and boons. I believe that it is very beneficial for the population. On the constructive side, the sociey is blessed with numerous benefits from advanced medical technology which are worth mentioning. To begin, now people can enjoy their life more confidently due to advancement in medical technologies such as full body scanners, portable blood pressure monitoring machines, which helps to detect, diagonise, and treat any abnormality in the body at earliest. Secondly, artificial intelligence has played a major role in medical science, by making the life of surgeons a lot more convenient. Surgeons can practice any complicated surgery by using augmented reality environment before the actual execution. For instance, NHS was able to perform 40% of surgeries using AR technology to ensure the process with 80% success rate. Moreover, it provides confident and ensurance to patients about the surgical procedure while going for the treatment of any complex surgery. On the destructive side, with the availability of such advance medicines and equipements, people have increased the use of anti-biotics for small fever or weakness as well. Eventually, causing severe damage to the immune system and hormonal process of the body. Moreover, such equipement will be used in extreme conditions to cure the disease. Beforehand, it is an individual duty to keep check on nutritional food and regular exercise. In the end, people needs to understand that exercise and nutritional food still needs to be followed to stay away from the diseases.