Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Employees are the blood of every organisation. Whereas some people think that youth brings more profits to the enterprises, others say that senior citizens bring more revenues. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, younger workers bring enormous profits to an organisation because they are more energtic, so they can do any works at any time even over time. Similarly, young blood people have more knowledge about the new technology and machines, they know very well how to operate new machines. For example, automobile companies are loaded with young employees because they work speedily in order to the companies earn more profits. Needless to say, youth workers can take risk if any problems arise in machines while they can handle. Hence, young blood individuals bring more gains to enterprises. On the other hand, senior people generate more incomes to companies through their constructive experiences. This means they have more years of working experience, so they can handle any hectic situations in working time. For instance, older workers provide service training to new employees with how to behave in discipline and operate machines. Likewise, senior employees have little knowledge of new technology, so they can work as much as young workers do. Hereby, elder employees generate more revenues to companies. To conclude, although youth employees have more knowledgeable about new technology, hard worker so they can bring massive amount of earnings to organisations, elder workers have plenty of experience and know very well how to do jobs so they bring more profits. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that youth bring more profits to an organisations.