Some people think that the best way to resolve environmental problems is to increase fuel and vehicles’ prices. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some people argue that increase prices fuel and gas of automobile will solve environment issues, I totally disagree with this statement. Because is not the best way to fix this problem, in this essay I will examine the others reason which is real action to fix enviromental problems. To begin with, government should provide public transportation which must be proper for all citezens. Then, encourage people to leave their own car to move to use public transport. Thus, we can reduce utilization of vehicles. For instance, in developed country all people prefer to use train or buses for their mobilisation instead of their own private vehicles. Because of that impacted to reduce air pollution in their country. So, increase prices of fuel is not a solution even damaged sitution with impacted to prices of basic needs like rices, meats, foods, clothes and so on. Secondly, after provide convenient public transportation. We Makes them to be a loyal users and we can focus to next steps. Government provide green site in a lot of place to reduce pollution, for example building amount of gardens or parks. While people take recreation for their leisure time also healthy because they are active movement in green park. To conclusion, i disagree with increase prices fuel vehicles to solve environment problems. Because it will be impacted to prices of basic needs like food and clothes. Only reason to fix that is make behaviour to loyal use public transportation like train dan buses and build green site like gardens and parks. thus, It will reduce air pollution in our city.