It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a lot of debates regarding whether people should stay in their comfort zones or are they supposed to try something new even with some risks in it. There are many benefits of attempts new experience. However, do the advantages are outweigh disadvantages will be discussed in this essay.  On the one hand, people would not be able to determine what is the benefits of something without actually try Change the form of the verb trying show examples it. Therefore, it is crucial to have the courage of trying new experience because it will lead to a benefits that we do not know it exists. For example, you can not understand the happiness that come from teaching others without attempts to teach someone. Because of that, people should embrace theirself and delicately trying to pursue something new. On the other hand, sometimes, new things come up with a risk on it. Nevertheless, we can manage the consequences of such things with being careful in every decisions we take. For instance, you should carefully decide what kind of shoes you should wear for a ski that will guarantee your safety. This way, even if you are a first-timer, you can lower the possibility of falling down. Hence, the disadvantages of trying new things are worth it compared to the benefits. In conclusion, considering that trying something new will give a feelings you never feel before, the benefits of taking risks are outweigh the consequences. However, we should be careful and thoroughly when decides to try new things. The risks can not stop people of trying new opportunities.