Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teaching and learning are two sides of the same coin. Although many believe that there no bad students because everything depends on the head of the Teacher, others believe that the learners own attitude is the primary reason why he or she is failing. Personally, I believe it is all up to the educationalist. First of all, a lecturer has the most important role, passing on what he or she knows to those less knowledgable than them. Therfore they must make an effort to use everything in their power to make an individual understand what it is they are teaching. if the boy or girl does not comprehend maybe the teacher should evaluate his methods. Although I do see the factor of delinquint delinquents tutee, and yet that is still the job of the one who teaches to deal them in class. Also, it is very difficult for a instructor to assist a young adult who just refuses to learn. But i digress, there are also times that the reason a pupil cannot grasp a material is because does not make the classroom fun or entertaining enough, that the student wants to study. In conclusion. although there are many opinion on who is to blame and who can we thank for the failure or sucess of those who are still at school, I personally believe that an educator must be willing to do anything to help those that attend his class. in if one fails, he alone should be blamed.