NOW a days people are using more consumer goods like refrigerators or washing machines. Does it has more advantages or disadvantages

These days people are more dependent on technology especially related to household items such as washing machine or refrigerators. I believe that it has more advantages such as time saving and physical comfort over the additional expenses or some health-related issues. To begin with, daily household items are very helpful in such busy lifestyle. To illustrate further, working parents hardly get time to cook or wash cloths daily. Therefore, they reserve the food in the refrigerator and re-heat the meal whenever they want to eat. For example, couple who does the night shift they cook extra so that they can eat next day which is without refrigerator not possible to save for such long time. Moreover, physical comfort significantly outweighs the drawbacks of additional expensive of buying and maintaining the consumer goods. It helps not only teenagers to take care of their clothing and food but also helps the elders too. Without these consumer goods, it it hard for sick or juveniles to wash or cook regular. They put less efforts and save more time and they do not need even specific strength or knowledge to use consumer products. Lack of these products will consumer more time and will not be easy for everyone to cope with routine cooking or washing cloths by hands especially for elders, sick or teenagers. In conclusion, having consumer goods in daily routine is very helpful for everyone. It plays a big role as stress reliever. It is helpful in various ways, and people willing to pay for consumer items even more price to get their comfort in daily activities.