IT IS GENERALLY ACCEPTED THAT EXERCISE IS GOOD FOR CHILDREN AND TEENAGERS. THERFORE, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT SHOULD BE COMPULSORY FOR ALL STUDENTS IN ALL SCHOOLS. WHAT DO YOU THINK ?

In recent years, exercise has become popular activity due to owing lot of benefits such as better pysical figure and mental health. Therefore, whether schools should compulse all students to attend PE class has been a heated topic. In my opinion, I believe that students should all attend thier sport class in schools because it can help them release pressure, build muscle, and enhance relationship with classmates. It is undeniable that some pupils aren't good at sport activities and not willing to join the sport class. However, the main goal of PE class is not compete with your classmates. Instead, this may help you boost your sport skills by watching people who are proficient in the sports. For example, you can learn how to play basketball via playing with a better player. Additionally, physical eudaction can help students release thier pressure, which has been proved by many studies. A modest exercise can provide students a more steady mental health, helping students focus on their study. Moreover, sport activities play a pivotal role in teaching students how to work together. To be more specific, many sport activities need to play in a group, which means students should be a member of the group. This help students improve thier communication skills, collaberate with teammates and figure out the best solution for the team. In conclusion, Although some people disagree with the statement that all students should join the sport activities in schools, I believe that attending PE class is beneficial for all students.