Some claim that studying Kulchanut Sureerattananas great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Nowadays, there are several kinds of education that people can make a choice, since the keen of human remains never ending. There are many parents choose to send their children to study in the foreign country as they believe that it provides greater advantages compared to their own country. To my mind, I totally agree with this statement as the following reasons. One of the clearest things is that children who taking overseas courses can have a chance to develop themselves. Firstly, they can expand the knowledge as our societies have many things to find out, the education is not just only stuck in a classroom. Moreover, the diversity of culture can teach them new things that they have never faced before. Not only the fundamental of academic that they could gain but also, they will have a chance to practice living on their own without parents. While staying in the country, students could be spoiled by their family and even get used to the environment, learning in other countries require adaptability and management skills. They will grow up rapidly and can take care of themselves. In addition, studying aboard could lend the opportunity to meet variety of people. For example, children who taking master’s degree in the foreign countries could have lots of foreigner friends, maybe they come from the different countries. This provides a great connection for the future career, whether they could become co-workers or business partners. Furthermore, as the world run with the communication that required international language speakers, these learning could provide the second or third language skills stimulations. Children will be able to speak English or even Spanish, France which are the crucial languages in the worldwide. They will have more chance to improve their working position. In summary, studying in country could be easier for children as they remain in the same environment and use their mother togue, whilst learning out of hometown will develop children ’s capacities both in academic and living skill. Moreover, they could receive the excellent connection and a chance to improve their approaching career path. Foreigners