Newspaper have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

Many perceptions and mindsets of human had contaminated with a information of news letter such a paper, tabloid and gazette, even it is from a internet. The statements might be comes with several reasons. I taught it is totally give a negative views for any ages who believes without evidence. Many people assume that newspaper is one of practice way to get a lot of information in all sectors as government, hot topics of artists, environmental issues, politics, sports, and much more. If it is spread in society led to bad feelings who had read the news, one of the reasons for the problems is makes people becoming a hates and over negative about some things, moreover without evidence and being a hoax information. the thing becomes pro and contra in society, especially people had belief of what their read in newspaper. Conversely, if companies who produce the newspaper should filter the information with accuracy and concrete evidence, might be led to good news for anyone. Mainly, this paper could also be alternative tools that make peoples being a criticsism and positive viewpoint which developing of mindset. in conclusion, peoples who reaching out information from newspaper had a differences of views. So, the human opinions depends fact of any output. therefore, it is should be pay attention to disseminate of process the information in newspaper.