local culture is badly influence by tourist,do you agree or disagree.

As a result of globalisation and the increasingly possibility of travel abroad, people believe that in many places, local culture is becoming mixed by influences of external visitors. In other words, local practices, cousine and clothes are absorbing aspects from other cultures. This essay desagrees with this statement, and it will be developed in the following lines. Travelling abroad and knowing other people and their culture is an amazing way to become aware of other ways of life. The possibility of getting in touch with locals and learn more about their history in site makes huge difference on the way we face the world. However, some tend to think that this interchange results in degradation of local habits and beliefs, as far as the local population incorporate behaviors from outlanders. In my point of view, this opinion is completly wrong. Whereas, fostering foreing visitation helps to promote interest in cultural aspects and develop local pride concerning the language, local food, music and dance, and so on. For instance, Hawaii is a island where hundreads of worldwide visitors go. Ceremonies and local customs are presented to the tourists and positive results come from this, such as cultural presservation and engagement by the local young generation in these activities. Thus, until now the local culture is strongly preserved and spread. To conclude, considering that touristic movement toward local communities is a threat is a limited way of thinking about the theme. If we take a look for the benefits of having visitors from abroad, we can see that local population can benefit themselves through cultural fomentation and economic circulation.