Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

This period, having children becomes a thing which is considered later by numerous people. This essay will explore the relative reasons that result in this trend and describe how it affects the advancement of family and society. There are several reasons why many people have to make a decision about other necessary things before having children. First of all, despite increasing the salary rate of individuals every year, the cost of living is still growing as well. For example, if couples decide to have kids for the first time, several fixed costs such as academic tuition, accommodation and food costs which are rising every year and must be prepared for new members of their family should be considered. It is difficult to manage their money in every spend to be efficient for each person recently, therefore, they tend to prioritize what is the most important thing. Another reason that the later decision about having children is desire to maintain their freedom-life.To illustrate, if I choose to have my own kids, I will have to manage and separate my time to take care of them instead of doing my personal errands such as play sports, watch a movie or window shopping. As a result, in my opinion, I am more likely to keep my spare time for entertaining or improving myself rather than being a parent. According to the previous, this situation influences a reduction in newborn rate due to the decision of those people affecting family and society which are becoming an elderly society.