veryone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Every child should get twelve years of school or until eighteen years old, as we know primary school plays an important role for children. people must get enough education however it can be a foundation for lifelong learning and development skills. I completely agree with this statement in this essay will carry my opinion. Firstly, children are always curious about everything. In early school, children can get basic knowledge from teachers which can help them in future. Moreover, people can learn how to socialize with each other in school as a result it can help improve communication skills. Additionally, people who get higher education earn many benefits such as social skills, critical thinking skills, team work, etc. moreover theses skills are valuable in various aspect of life and work. also individuals who get enough of education can sharpen many skills through formal education. moreover, people who get higher education will get better oppurtunity in their jobs and career, due to several companies also screening the employee's educational background before being recruited. secondly, people who did not attend formal school lacked not only in education but also in the skills area. for example, children do not know how to socialize and comunicate with others as a result they are unable to have many friends. also, people who don't get higher education have an average intelligence which can affect on their economic conditions as a result number of poverty increases. to conclude, everyone is entitled to receive higher education, which can be highly beneficial for their personal life and economy.