Task 2 Question You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that leisure activities for offspring should be organized by parents. While others suggest that children should have authority to decide their free-time activities, I believe that although children should have the freedom to do their preferences, overall children ’s activities in their free time should be arranged by their guardians to avoid life threats and direct their correct pathway. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, some people believe that free time should be organized by parents. This is because children lack experience and knowledge about society and their educational background compared to their parents, who possess knowledge about it. So then, their guidance is more important to the success of their younger children. For example, When the younger generation starts to date, they can easily be cheated by scammers, so elders advice is crucial to building a strong relationship. On the other hand, there is another argument that young people should have the autonomy to select work as they want. Which lead to the mental well-being of adolescents and explore their incribing skills, leading to the development of children ’s thoughts. For instance, recent research has shown that parents strongly focus their offspring'ss attention on academic work rather than sports, which are in the student’s favor. Sports are more important to the development of physical and mental health. Consequently, young people might make such crucial decisions in their lives to improve their lifestyle. In conclusion, it is clear that parental intervention plays a significant role in directing their children in the best and safest pathways, despite having a positive impact on their decisions. In my opinion, I would argue that parental interference in decision-making is more important, but children should have the freedom to do what they desire under adequate guidance from elders..