In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days, it is common the use of cigarettes to combat stress and other situations for some people. The problem comes when smoking impact negatively in the health of non-smokers. For this reason, I agree totally with policies against to consume those noxious things publicly and I will elucidate the aforementioned notion. To begin with, the waste derived from tobacco includes toxic gases that innocent lives could be exposed to them, specially children, disabled people, and elderly communities. As a sample, in just one exhalation can be emitted highly concentrations of ammonia, nitrogen oxides, cyanide, and carbon monoxide, those compounds alter hazardously the status of lungs as smokers as non-smokers. Hence, it is compulsory avoid risky effects of secondhand pollution from uninvolved people specifically in public places. Secondly, this measurement can't be considered as a prohibition, all people is free to do with their body as they pleased. As a result, recently have been installed unique places regard smokers. For instance, there are exclusive spaces in parks to leisure and enjoy with others the benefits provide tobacco without affect nobody else than themselves. Thus, both sides are taken into account, for one side, the right to free-smoking environment, and the other one, the free desire of feel calm, relax, and reduce stress levels by inhalating cigarette. To sum up, smoke is legal and people are free and warned about pros and cons of its consume. Nonetheless, the effects of the fog can't be relayed on virtuous communities. Therefore, I consider fair that people who wish use these kind of narcotics should leave the building and go to allowed areas.