Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, such as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When you living in a foreign country, you have to speak with their language and you face serious social and practical problems as well. I completely agree with this idea and you have to deal with different problems. When you want to go to another country for living or study even for travel, you have to learn their language. One of the most common problems for people who live abroad is they can’t communicate with native people well. It is hard to find a friend in foreign country, if you talk as well as they understand. In any situation where you have to talk more such as: in university or at work office, speaking with native language is more important because if you face with any problems or obstacles, you don’t have ability to talk about your problems with others to share information and solve it. When you living in a country where is not your birth country, sometimes you miss your original country and you feel nowhere in the world can take place your country. in some cases you can’t involve in the future of foreign country, they know you as a stranger and they don’t want to share their country ’s future with you. Culture is probably one of the hard things that you have to deal with. For example in india some people pray cow and they don’t eat meat and if you go there you don’t allow to disrespect to any cow in the town. In conclusion, I believe living abroad have many serious problems and you should prepare for anything that maybe happen.