Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is the most important stage of a child's life. There are different ways to educate children. Some of the kids are learning lessons at home, while the majority of the students are being tought at institutions. I totally believe that going to school is the best way for youngsters to be educated. School makes children develop their social skills as well as science. It helps the students learn how to socialize with others and adapt to differences between each individual's way of thinking. For example, pupils have a chance to do group activities together and learn how to handle misunderstandings and other problems that could arise from socialization at school. Hence, attending the facilities rather than learning at home gives minors the opportunity to enhance their social knowledge and be a better member of the association in the future. Additionally, students in institutions can have positive effects on each other's learning and effort. For example, they can think about a creative question of a classmate or alanyze problems from a different point of view. Also, learning together brings up the rivality reality between students and makes them want to try harder and study more. Therefore, schools create an environment which children are being encouraged to proceed and develop themselves. Overall, learning at facilities has undeniable benefits which cannot be unseen. It brings socialization skills and encouragement for studing for children And none of these are reachable for home-schooled students. It is recommended for parents to send their kids to school and let it handle the teaching of their child.