Today, many young people spend too much of their free time at shopping malls. This can be considered negative for young people and society generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although most people believe that many young people spend too much of their free moment at shopping shopping center can have a negative impact on them and society is acceptable. I totally agree with the statement about the negative impact on a young guys. I will examine this detail in a further essay. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is wasting time. This is to say young guys have a lot of things to learn during their young age and they should spend their time studying and developing their personal skills. As a good example, most of the shopping malls are not designed only for the young, there are a lot of attractions that are made for adults like liquor shops and cigarette promotion counters. Spending too much time there and seeing often those counters will lead young children to want to try it. The other reason to prove my point is that they will get bored in their study. Mostly, shopping malls are full of attractive events and activities for their visitors. If the young guys spend too much time there, they will be less interested in their studies and they will end up with negative results. On the other hand, people consider about social development skill of young. This is a very important skill for young. If the young spend all of their time studying at schools without visiting shopping malls and other places, they will not be able to learn the real social skill that uses in their real life. In conclusion, it can be said that spending too much time in the shopping malls will give good social skills to the young. On the other hands, this can lead to negative impacts such as wasting time and less interest in their study.