In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is claimed that nowadays despite all the achievements of humanity in producing food, there exist countries where people are suffering from hunger. There are many reasons for it, and it is not really easy to solve. From my point of view, this problem is connected to other global problems, such as The North - The South, demographic, ecological problems and many others. In terms of people ’s hunger, I believe, it is affected by certain factors, such as overpopulation in these countries, more frequently they are South, where people are starving, also the lack of technologies, productions and high salaries, as they develop extremely slowly in comparison with North countries. Therefore, it becomes obvious that all these advances in science and technology are not shared with developing countries, which makes it more difficult. Speaking of the possible solution of this problem, I guess, the governments of these countries should create productions in order to attract investment and become a participant in the global market, that allows them to adopt technologies and other new world achievements. Moreover, it is important to force people to get education, as it is necessary to create goods in plants and factories. Hence, all these actions could help the country to escape poverty and stop hunger. In conclusion, I would like to say that life is not fair, and not all people want to share their advances, as rich countries do not want poor ones to become stronger, so people suffer in poverty and hunger. However, there exists a decision which can change this terrible situation.