More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol these days. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, teenagers are using a lot of addictive substances such as drugs and alcohol. This problem is caused because a lot of them have curiosity and want to be accepted in a social group, and the most viable solution, it is show to the young generation the consequences of keeping an addict life to drugs. Drugs and alcohol have become popular and fashion style in new generations, a lot of teenagers decide to try those substances because they want to be accepted in a specific group or sometimes they have curiosity about experimentation sensations that consume those products, since most of the time the nervous system accelerate the metabolism, and the feeling and emotions became stronger, being the sensation of forgetting irrelevant problems and later, after many tries became a therapy or reality scape caused for the world change, whether school, family rules, relationships or others, since in many occasions they do not feel trust to share problems with some close friends or family that can give emotional support, and use the drugs or alcohol as an easy exit. For example, the US last year faced a high percentage of addiction in cities as Baltimore, being marihuana the principal drug that younger use daily, since in the interviews they said that drugs are the best solution and they do not judge. However, to reduce this problem, families should show to new generation real examples of people who decide to keep drugs in their lives, showing the impact of those decisions in the future and professional careers, It also brings trust and nice comprehension of their age problems and gives solution without any judge and bias, since they probably will feel support for they closest. For example in some families, they plan weekend activities that link some of the young people's interest and decide with their consultation, opening the door to show them that family is a space to communicate and enjoy time. in conclusion, it is necessary to get a balance relationship with the younger ones and show them, that family is one of the safe spaces to share problems and look for possible solutions together, without consume Change the form of the verb consuming show examples any drug that can affect the future and the quality of life that they have.